Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Stockport County's results from season 1913/1914

Results of games featuring Stockport County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 9 6 4 32 18
Away 19 4 4 11 23 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 13 10 15 55 57
Click here to view Stockport County's complete league history View Stockport County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Wed 03 Sep 1913 Birmingham A League L 2-3 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1913 Bristol City A League L 0-5 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1913 LEEDS CITY H League W 2-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1913 Clapton Orient A League D 1-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1913 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1913 FULHAM H League L 1-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1913 Bradford Park Avenue A League W 2-0 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1913 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 1-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1913 Leicester Fosse A League W 5-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1913 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 0-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1913 Hull City A League L 0-3 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1913 BARNSLEY H League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Mon 24 Nov 1913 Bury A League L 0-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Mon 01 Dec 1913 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 0-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1913 Lincoln City A League W 3-0 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1913 BLACKPOOL H League D 0-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1913 Nottingham Forest A League D 2-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1913 Grimsby Town A League L 0-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1913 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 2-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1913 BRISTOL CITY H League W 5-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Thu 01 Jan 1914 BIRMINGHAM H League W 2-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1914 Leeds City A League L 1-5 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1914 CLAPTON ORIENT H League L 0-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1914 Glossop North End A League D 1-1 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1914 Fulham A League L 0-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1914 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 3-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1914 Notts. County A League L 1-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1914 LEICESTER FOSSE H League W 3-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1914 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1914 HULL CITY H League W 2-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1914 Barnsley A League L 0-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1914 BURY H League W 3-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1914 Huddersfield Town A League W 2-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Fri 10 Apr 1914 WOOLWICH ARSENAL H League W 2-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1914 LINCOLN CITY H League L 2-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Mon 13 Apr 1914 Woolwich Arsenal A League L 0-4 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1914 Blackpool A League D 2-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1914 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 2-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table