Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Burnley's results from season 1930/1931

Results of games featuring Burnley during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 5 3 55 30
Away 21 4 6 11 26 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 11 14 81 77
Click here to view Burnley's complete league history View Burnley's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1930 BURY H League L 0-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Mon 01 Sep 1930 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-8 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1930 Southampton A League D 1-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Mon 08 Sep 1930 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 5-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1930 READING H League W 8-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Wed 17 Sep 1930 Nottingham Forest A League D 3-3 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1930 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 4-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1930 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 3-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1930 Stoke City A League D 1-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1930 MILLWALL H League W 2-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1930 SWANSEA TOWN H League D 2-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1930 Plymouth Argyle A League W 2-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1930 BRISTOL CITY H League W 4-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1930 Barnsley A League W 1-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1930 PORT VALE H League L 1-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1930 Bradford City A League W 3-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1930 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1930 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1930 EVERTON H League W 5-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1930 Cardiff City A League L 0-4 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1930 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 1-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1930 Preston North End A League L 0-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1930 Bury A League L 1-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1931 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 3-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1931 Reading A League L 1-3 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1931 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 1-4 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Tue 03 Feb 1931 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 4-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1931 STOKE CITY H League L 1-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1931 Millwall A League L 1-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1931 Swansea Town A League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1931 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 2-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1931 Bristol City A League D 1-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1931 BARNSLEY H League D 2-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1931 Port Vale A League D 0-0 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1931 BRADFORD CITY H League D 1-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Fri 03 Apr 1931 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 6-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1931 Charlton Athletic A League L 1-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Mon 06 Apr 1931 Oldham Athletic A League L 1-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1931 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1931 Everton A League L 2-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1931 CARDIFF CITY H League W 1-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1931 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 1-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table