Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

West Ham United's results from season 1982/1983

Results of games featuring West Ham United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 3 5 41 23
Away 21 7 1 13 27 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 20 4 18 68 62
Click here to view West Ham United's complete league history View West Ham United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 28 Aug 1982 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 1-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Tue 31 Aug 1982 Luton Town A League W 2-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1982 Sunderland A League L 0-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Tue 07 Sep 1982 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1982 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 5-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1982 West Bromwich Albion A League W 2-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1982 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 4-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1982 Arsenal A League W 3-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1982 LIVERPOOL H League W 3-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1982 Southampton A League L 0-3 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1982 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 1-3 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1982 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 3-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1982 Stoke City A League L 2-5 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1982 NORWICH CITY H League W 1-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1982 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1982 EVERTON H League W 2-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1982 Aston Villa A League L 0-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1982 COVENTRY CITY H League L 0-3 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1982 Notts. County A League W 2-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1982 SWANSEA CITY H League W 3-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Wed 29 Dec 1982 Watford A League L 1-2 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1983 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 3-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Tue 04 Jan 1983 LUTON TOWN H League L 2-3 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1983 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1983 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 0-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1983 Birmingham City A League L 0-3 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1983 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1983 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 2-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1983 Liverpool A League L 0-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1983 STOKE CITY H League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Tue 22 Mar 1983 Manchester United A League L 1-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1983 Norwich City A League D 1-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1983 WATFORD H League W 2-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Tue 05 Apr 1983 Swansea City A League W 5-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1983 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1983 Manchester City A League L 0-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1983 ASTON VILLA H League W 2-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1983 Everton A League L 0-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Tue 03 May 1983 Ipswich Town A League W 2-1 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1983 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Tue 10 May 1983 ARSENAL H League L 1-3 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 May 1983 Coventry City A League W 4-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table