Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

West Bromwich Albion's results from season 1999/2000

Results of games featuring West Bromwich Albion during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 7 13 7 34 32
Away 26 5 9 12 22 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 12 22 19 56 71
Click here to view West Bromwich Albion's complete league history View West Bromwich Albion's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 1999 NORWICH CITY H League D 1-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 1999 Halifax Town A League Cup D 0-0 The Shay 2,451   Stats  
Sat 14 Aug 1999 Port Vale A League W 2-1 Vale Park     Stats Table
Fri 20 Aug 1999 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 1-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 1999 HALIFAX TOWN H League Cup W 5-1 The Hawthorns 8,316   Stats  
West Bromwich Albion won 5-1 on aggregate
Sat 28 Aug 1999 Swindon Town A League W 2-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Mon 30 Aug 1999 FULHAM H League D 0-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1999 Birmingham City A League D 1-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Tue 14 Sep 1999 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League Cup D 1-1 The Hawthorns 9,383   Stats  
Sat 18 Sep 1999 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 2-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Tue 21 Sep 1999 Wycombe Wanderers A League Cup W 4-3 Adams Park 5,047   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2, West Bromwich Albion won 5-4 on aggregate
Sat 25 Sep 1999 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 0-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sun 03 Oct 1999 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Tue 12 Oct 1999 FULHAM H League Cup L 1-2 The Hawthorns 10,556   Stats  
Sat 16 Oct 1999 WALSALL H League L 0-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 1999 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1999 Charlton Athletic A League D 0-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Tue 26 Oct 1999 Crystal Palace A League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sun 31 Oct 1999 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1999 Tranmere Rovers A League L 0-3 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sun 14 Nov 1999 PORTSMOUTH H League W 3-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1999 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-1 Kirklees Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 23 Nov 1999 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 2-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1999 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 2-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1999 Norwich City A League L 1-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1999 BLACKBURN ROVERS H F.A. Cup D 2-2 The Hawthorns 10,609   Stats  
Tue 14 Dec 1999 Crewe Alexandra A League L 0-2 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Tue 14 Dec 1999 Grimsby Town A League D 1-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1999 Ipswich Town A League L 1-3 Portman Road     Stats Table
Wed 22 Dec 1999 Blackburn Rovers A F.A. Cup L 0-2 Ewood Park 11,766   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0
Sun 26 Dec 1999 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 1999 Bolton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Burnden Way     Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2000 BARNSLEY H League L 0-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 2000 PORT VALE H League D 0-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2000 Nottingham Forest A League D 0-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 2000 SWINDON TOWN H League D 1-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2000 Fulham A League L 0-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2000 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 1-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2000 Sheffield United A League L 0-6 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2000 Blackburn Rovers A League L 1-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 2000 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 0-3 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Tue 07 Mar 2000 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 2-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 2000 Stockport County A League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 2000 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 0-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Tue 21 Mar 2000 Portsmouth A League L 0-2 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 2000 Manchester City A League L 1-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Tue 04 Apr 2000 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 1-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 2000 Barnsley A League D 2-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 2000 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 4-4 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 2000 Walsall A League L 1-2 Bescot Stadium     Stats Table
Mon 24 Apr 2000 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 2000 Queens Park Rangers A League D 0-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sun 07 May 2000 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table