Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Wimbledon's results from season 2001/2002

Results of games featuring Wimbledon during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 9 9 6 30 22
Away 25 9 5 11 34 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 18 14 17 64 61
Click here to view Wimbledon's complete league history View Wimbledon's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 11 Aug 2001 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 3-1 Selhurst Park 9,142   Stats Table
Sat 18 Aug 2001 Burnley A League L 2-3 Turf Moor 14,473   Stats Table
Tue 21 Aug 2001 Brighton & Hove Albion A League Cup L 1-2 Withdean Stadium 6,344   Stats  
Sat 25 Aug 2001 NORWICH CITY H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park 6,084   Stats Table
Mon 27 Aug 2001 Preston North End A League D 1-1 Deepdale 13,359   Stats Table
Sun 09 Sep 2001 Watford A League L 0-3 Vicarage Road 15,466   Stats Table
Wed 12 Sep 2001 PORTSMOUTH H League D 3-3 Selhurst Park 7,138   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2001 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park 6,590   Stats Table
Tue 18 Sep 2001 Crewe Alexandra A League W 4-0 Gresty Road 5,563   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2001 West Bromwich Albion A League W 1-0 The Hawthorns 19,122   Stats Table
Tue 25 Sep 2001 MILLWALL H League D 2-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 2001 Manchester City A League W 4-0 Maine Road 32,989   Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 2001 Crystal Palace A League L 0-4 Selhurst Park 20,009   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2001 GILLINGHAM H League W 3-1 Selhurst Park 8,042   Stats Table
Wed 24 Oct 2001 COVENTRY CITY H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park 5,883   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2001 Rotherham United A League L 2-3 Millmoor 5,882   Stats Table
Tue 30 Oct 2001 Bradford City A League D 3-3 Valley Parade 18,255   Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2001 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park 6,189   Stats Table
Fri 09 Nov 2001 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park 4,937   Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 2001 Barnsley A League D 1-1 Oakwell 11,088   Stats Table
Tue 20 Nov 2001 WALSALL H League D 2-2 Selhurst Park 4,249   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2001 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park 9,873   Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2001 Coventry City A League L 1-3 Highfield Road 17,303   Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2001 Stockport County A League W 2-1 Edgeley Park 4,673   Stats Table
Sun 16 Dec 2001 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park 5,920   Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 2001 Norwich City A League L 1-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2001 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 2-0 Selhurst Park 6,051   Stats Table
Tue 08 Jan 2002 MIDDLESBROUGH H F.A. Cup D 0-0 Selhurst Park 6,885   Stats  
Sat 12 Jan 2002 BURNLEY H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park 7,675   Stats Table
Tue 15 Jan 2002 Middlesbrough A F.A. Cup L 0-2 Riverside Stadium 9,687   Stats  
Sat 19 Jan 2002 Birmingham City A League W 2-0 St. Andrews 17,766   Stats Table
Tue 29 Jan 2002 Walsall A League L 1-2 Bescot Stadium 5,388   Stats Table
Sun 03 Feb 2002 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park 10,664   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2002 Gillingham A League D 0-0 Priestfield 8,494   Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2002 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park 13,564   Stats Table
Tue 19 Feb 2002 WATFORD H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park 5,551   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2002 Millwall A League W 1-0 The Den 13,788   Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 2002 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park 8,063   Stats Table
Wed 06 Mar 2002 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 2-1 Hillsborough 18,930   Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 2002 Nottingham Forest A League D 0-0 City Ground 24,292   Stats Table
Tue 12 Mar 2002 Portsmouth A League W 2-1 Fratton Park 13,118   Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 2002 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 3-1 Selhurst Park 5,224   Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 2002 Grimsby Town A League L 2-6 Blundell Park 6,473   Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 2002 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park 4,751   Stats Table
Mon 01 Apr 2002 Sheffield United A League W 1-0 Bramall Lane 19,712   Stats Table
Thu 04 Apr 2002 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 2-0 Selhurst Park 5,007   Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 2002 BRADFORD CITY H League L 1-2 Selhurst Park 5,595   Stats Table
Sun 14 Apr 2002 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Molineux 26,920   Stats Table
Sun 21 Apr 2002 BARNSLEY H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park 5,379   Stats Table