Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Nottingham Forest Confirm Striker Deal
- Nottingham Forest Wed 29th June
The Wait is Over as Nottingham Forest Appoint New Boss
- Nottingham Forest Mon 27th June
Philippe Montanier named new Nottingham Forest boss
- Nottingham Forest Mon 27th June
Ticket Details for Two Forest Fixtures
- Nottingham Forest Sat 25th June
Doncaster Away for Forest in League Cup
- Nottingham Forest Wed 22nd June
Clough's Burton Begin at Nottingham Forest
- Nottingham Forest Wed 22nd June
Giggs Claims Wide of the Mark?
- Nottingham Forest Tue 21st June
Nottingham Forest Appoint Director of Football
- Nottingham Forest Sat 18th June
Managerless Forest Make Striker Bid
- Nottingham Forest Fri 10th June
Assombalonga On The Move - But Don't Worry!
- Nottingham Forest Tue 7th June
Quartet of New Managers in The Championship
- Nottingham Forest Sat 4th June
Managerial Madness Spreads Across Championship
- Nottingham Forest Wed 1st June
Nottingham Forest Confirm Trio Exit
- Nottingham Forest Thu 26th May
Managerial Waiting Game In The Championship
- Nottingham Forest Wed 25th May
Speculation Aplenty But Little Nottingham Forest News
- Nottingham Forest Mon 23rd May
Forest Frontman Begins Euro 2016 Countdown
- Nottingham Forest Thu 19th May
East Midlands Derby Back For 2016/17
- Nottingham Forest Wed 18th May
Paul Williams Leaves Nottingham Forest
- Nottingham Forest Thu 12th May
Newcastle & Norwich Trips For Forest
- Nottingham Forest Thu 12th May
Summer Of Speculation Begins At Nottingham Forest
- Nottingham Forest Wed 11th May
MK Dons 1-2 Nottingham Forest: Match Report
- Nottingham Forest Sat 7th May
MK Dons v Nottingham Forest: Team News
- Nottingham Forest Fri 6th May
Forest Focus On Gus Poyet?
- Nottingham Forest Wed 4th May
Nottingham Forest v Wolves: Team News
- Nottingham Forest Fri 29th April
Forest Prepare For Seasonal City Ground Farewell
- Nottingham Forest Wed 27th April
Fulham 1-3 Nottingham Forest: Match Report
- Nottingham Forest Sat 23rd April
Fulham v Nottingham Forest: Team News
- Nottingham Forest Fri 22nd April
Point Should Seal Forest Safety
- Nottingham Forest Tue 19th April
Nottingham Forest v Blackburn: Team News
- Nottingham Forest Mon 18th April
Rotherham United 0-0 Nottingham Forest
- Nottingham Forest Sat 16th April
Rotherham Utd v Nottingham Forest: Team News
- Nottingham Forest Fri 15th April
Resurgent Rotherham Will Relish Reds Visit
- Nottingham Forest Wed 13th April
Nottingham Forest v Brighton: Team News
- Nottingham Forest Sun 10th April
A Nervous Weekend Awaits for Nottingham Forest
- Nottingham Forest Thu 7th April
Reading 2 Nottingham Forest 1: Match Report
- Nottingham Forest Wed 6th April
Reading v Nottingham Forest: Team News
- Nottingham Forest Tue 5th April
Can Forest Find A Reaction At Reading?
- Nottingham Forest Mon 4th April
Striker Return Boosts Nottingham Forest
- Nottingham Forest Wed 30th March
Nottingham Forest & Brentford Wait on International Players
- Nottingham Forest Tue 29th March
Former Player Heads Forest Mad Wishlist!
- Nottingham Forest Mon 28th March
England Appearance for Walker as Burton Loan Beckons
- Nottingham Forest Sun 27th March
Looking for a Match This Weekend?
- Nottingham Forest Fri 25th March
League Two Relegation Scrap for Nottingham Forest Duo
- Nottingham Forest Fri 25th March
Do Forest Head Abroad, Stay at Home or Turn Back?
- Nottingham Forest Thu 24th March
A Nervous Break for Brentford Ahead of Forest Clash
- Nottingham Forest Wed 23rd March
Nottingham Forest Search for Goals During International Break
- Nottingham Forest Mon 21st March
Derby 1-0 Nottingham Forest: Match Report
- Nottingham Forest Sat 19th March
Forest Edged Out In Derby Clash
- Nottingham Forest Sat 19th March
Derby v Nottingham Forest: Team News
- Nottingham Forest Fri 18th March
90th Meeting for Forest & Derby
- Nottingham Forest Fri 18th March
Derby v Forest: Will One Goal Settle It?
- Nottingham Forest Thu 17th March
Forest Take A Point From Tigers Trip
- Nottingham Forest Tue 15th March
NFFC: Is Paul Williams a Serious Contender?
- Nottingham Forest Tue 15th March
Hull City v Nottingham Forest: Match Preview
- Nottingham Forest Mon 14th March
Forest to Follow the Sheffield Wednesday Route?
- Nottingham Forest Mon 14th March
Wide Open Betting for Next Nottingham Forest Manager
- Nottingham Forest Sun 13th March
Nottingham Forest Axe Falls on Boss Freedman
- Nottingham Forest Sun 13th March
Former Manchester United Starlet Makes Forest Switch
- Nottingham Forest Fri 11th March
Nottingham Forest v Sheffield Wednesday: Team News
- Nottingham Forest Fri 11th March
Sheffield Wednesday Star Back for Forest Clash
- Nottingham Forest Thu 10th March
Oliveira Strike Secures Forest Victory
- Nottingham Forest Tue 8th March
Forest v Preston: Team News
- Nottingham Forest Mon 7th March
Solid Display Cements PNE Place
- Nottingham Forest Mon 7th March
Freedman Hopes for Change of Forest Fortune
- Nottingham Forest Sun 6th March
Ipswich Town 1-0 Nottingham Forest: Match Report
- Nottingham Forest Sat 5th March
Can Forest Loan Duo Save The Daggers?
- Nottingham Forest Sat 5th March
Portman Road Team News
- Nottingham Forest Fri 4th March
Ipswich Town versus Nottingham Forest
- Nottingham Forest Thu 3rd March
Forest Chairman Quick To Address Payment Issue
- Nottingham Forest Wed 2nd March
Can Forest Plug The Gap With New Signing?
- Nottingham Forest Tue 1st March
Top Ten Tests of Forest's Resolve
- Nottingham Forest Mon 29th February
Nottingham Forest v Bristol City: Team News
- Nottingham Forest Fri 26th February
Will Nottingham Forest Make More Overseas Signings?
- Nottingham Forest Thu 25th February
Can Forest Stop Season From Fizzling Out?
- Nottingham Forest Thu 25th February
Narrow Defeat for Forest
- Nottingham Forest Tue 23rd February
Burnley v Nottingham Forest: Team News
- Nottingham Forest Mon 22nd February
On This Day: Turf Moor Reverse for Reds
- Nottingham Forest Mon 22nd February
Burnley Tune Up With Rotherham Win
- Nottingham Forest Sat 20th February
Championship: Weekend Preview as Forest Take a Break
- Nottingham Forest Fri 19th February
Oliver Burke signs new long-term contract at Nottingham Forest
- Nottingham Forest Thu 18th February
Chris Cohen signs contract extension at Nottingham Forest
- Nottingham Forest Wed 17th February
FA WSL Test for Forest Ladies
- Nottingham Forest Wed 17th February
Freedman Praise for Youngster Osborn
- Nottingham Forest Tue 16th February
An Unwanted Break for Nottingham Forest
- Nottingham Forest Mon 15th February
Nottingham Forest v Huddersfield: Team News
- Nottingham Forest Fri 12th February
Huddersfield Upbeat Despite Recent Defeats
- Nottingham Forest Thu 11th February
Forest Loanee Impressing at Huddersfield
- Nottingham Forest Tue 9th February
A Professional Paint Job From Nottingham Forest
- Nottingham Forest Mon 8th February
Thirteen Unbeaten for Nottingham Forest
- Nottingham Forest Sat 6th February
Forest Boss Praises Owner
- Nottingham Forest Sat 6th February
Forest Youngsters Out of FA Youth Cup
- Nottingham Forest Fri 5th February
Leeds v Nottingham Forest: Team News
- Nottingham Forest Fri 5th February
MotM Nomination for Forest boss
- Nottingham Forest Thu 4th February
Leeds and Nottingham Forest aim to keep hopes alive
- Nottingham Forest Wed 3rd February
Deadline Day Frustrating but not Fatal for Forest
- Nottingham Forest Tue 2nd February
FA Youth Cup: Forest in Action This Week
- Nottingham Forest Mon 1st February
Will Nottingham Forest be Active on Transfer Deadline Day?
- Nottingham Forest Mon 1st February
City Ground Drama as Watford Net Late Winner
- Nottingham Forest Sat 30th January
Forest v Watford: Team News
- Nottingham Forest Fri 29th January

Nottingham Forest Match Reports


Trending on the boards